Now More Than Ever


After much prayer and planning, we are so excited to offer Now More Than Ever. 

Each song was specifically chosen to encourage as you listen and we trust that this project will bless you in your walk with Christ.  The album was produced by Jeremy Medkiff and includes the vocal talents of our good friend, Jared Dixon.  Plus, there is a surprise bonus track you are sure to enjoy!


  • Journey
  • Press On, Morning’s Coming
  • When I Lay My Isaac Down
  • When There’s No Hope, There is Grace
  • Jesus is Wonderful
  • The Resurrection
  • This Blood
  • You Do Not Owe Me
  • More Than Ever
  • Redeemed
  • Take Me to the King
  • I Am
  • I Will Carry You (Cashton’s Song)
  • I Am – The “Number 1-er!”

Please keep in mind orders may take 2-3 weeks to process.

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPinterest
Categories: , , . Tags: , , .


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Now More Than Ever”