Faithful CD Pack



Release Date April 21

Songs include on Part 1: Faithful on the Mountaintop:

  • My God Delivered Me
  • Only Little Lamb
  • Been Through Enough
  • Sometimes It Takes A Mountain
  • He’s All I Need
  • Through The Fire
  • Worth
  • Never Failed Me
  • Other Side
  • God’s Been Good
  • Because I Said So
  • In The Presence

Songs include on Part 2: Faithful in the Valley:

  • Good Time
  • Walking With Jesus
  • Say Amen
  • Angels Sit Down
  • God’s Cemetery
  • Fresh Anointing
  • It’s Too Late
  • My God Is Awesome
  • Not Guilty
  • If I Shout
  • I Am Your Father
  • Medley

Please keep in mind orders may take 2-3 weeks to process.

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPinterest


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Faithful CD Pack”